Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chairman: Stan Whittaker

Treasurer: Ali Craig Rodriguez

Secretary: Janice Hoff

Chair of Legislation: Stan Whittaker

Chair of Social Media: Joey Knoll

Chair of Membership:

Chair of Education:

Chairman of Governmental Affairs: Susan Lynch.

At Large:

Betsy McCormick

Jan Hess

Alicia Craig-Rodriguez

Cindy Drew

Advisory Board:

Dino V. Soriano, Sr.

Dr. Mai Kung

Sandra Festa Ryan



Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News