Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
2020 Florida Blue Community Health Symposium and Sapphire Awards
5/4/2020 » 5/5/2020
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Skin, Bones, Hearts & Private Parts’ 2020 Atlanta CME conference
4/21/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
5th Annual Diabetes, Obesity, & Metabolic Disease Conference
4/17/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Hazards & Healthcare 2020
3/17/2020
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Wednesday's at the Florida Capitol
3/11/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Tuesday's at the Florida Capitol
3/10/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Wednesday's at the Florida Capitol
3/4/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Tuesday's at the Florida Capitol
3/3/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Wednesday's at the Florida Capitol
2/26/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Tuesday's at the Florida Capitol
2/25/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Wednesday's at the Florida Capitol
2/19/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Tuesday's at the Florida Capitol
2/18/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Wednesday's at the Florida Capitol
2/12/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Tuesday's at the Florida Capitol
2/11/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

  • Florida Association of Nurse Practitioners, Inc.
  • PO Box 602
    Lake Helen, FL 32744
  • 850.363.3627
  • contact@flanp.org

Vision Statement

Florida Association of Nurse Practitioners will be the leading Florida Nurse Practitioner professional organization advocating for patient centered health care. The organization will increase knowledge on healthcare policy pertaining to Nurse Practitioner practice and patient centered health care; and will remove barriers to Nurse Practitioner practice to gain access to quality health care for Floridians.