Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Chairman: Stan Whittaker, MSN, APRN

Treasurer: Susan Lynch, MSN, APRN 

Secretary: Janice Hoff, DNP, APRN

Chair of Legislative Planning:  Stan Whittaker, MSN, APRN

Chair of Social Media & Legislative Committee: Joseph (Joey) Knoll, MSN, APRN

Chair of Membership: -open-

Chair of Education & Conference: Angela (Angie) Ritten, DNP, APRN

Chairman of Governmental Affairs: Susan Lynch, MSN, APRN

At Large:

Betsy McCormick, DNP, APRN

Janice Hess, DNP, APRN

Brad Briscoe, DNP, APRN, CNS, CEN

Advisory Board:

Vernon Langford, MSN, APRN

Dino V. Soriano Sr., MSN, APRN

Mai Kung, DNP, APRN

Sandra Festa Ryan, MSN, PNP

Cindy Drew, MSN, APRN




Sign In

Latest News
Test test